Munay-Ki Rites

$321 for 9 Rites of Passage

Rite One:  Healer’s Rite

Rite Two: Bands of Power 

Rite Three: Harmony Rite

Rite Four: Seer’s Rite

Rite Five: Daykeeper’s Rite

Rite Six: Wisdomkeeper’s Rite

Rite Seven: Earthkeeper’s Rite

Rite Eight: Starkeeper’s Rite

SkyRite Nine: Creator Rite

The Munay-Ki are the nine great rites of initiation that heal us and transform our energy fields into pure light. 
The prophecies of the ancient Americans, particularly the Inca people speak of the new human appearing on the planet.  

One who lives free of fear and resides in his or her transcendent nature.  

The Munay-Ki are the codes for this new human.